Ta kontakt

Vil du kjøpe nytt, bygge på egen tomt eller fikse opp hjemme?

Ta kontakt med våre folk

Jadarhus AS

Kjøpe nytt

Kontaktperson

Helge Pollestad

Salgs- og Markedssjef
915 85 838
helge.Pollestad@jadarhus.no

Jadarhus Bygg AS

Egen tomt / Bygge om

Kontaktperson

Villy Stene

Selger/prosjektutvikler
416 09 171
villy.stene@jadarhus.no

Jadarhus AS

Frode Michaelsen

Økonomisjef
905 01 381
frode.michaelsen@jadarhus.no

Thomas Sætre

Prosjektutvikler
454 31 212
thomas.saetre@jadarhus.no

Helge Pollestad

Salgs- og Markedssjef
915 85 838
Helge.Pollestad@jadarhus.no

Jadarhus Bygg AS

Rune Hatlestad

Administrerende direktør
958 75 590
rune.hatlestad@jadarhus.no

Villy Stene

Selger/prosjektutvikler
416 09 171
villy.stene@jadarhus.no

Rune Fjeld

Driftsleder
952 57 071
Runef@jadarhus.no

Jadarhus Bygg AS

Geir Sandsmark

Prosjektutvikler proffmarked
415 08 690
geir.sandsmark@jadarhus.no

Ole M. Bertelsen

Byggeleder
922 42 761
ole.bertelsen@jadarhus.no

Jadarhus Bygg AS

Kari H. Hodne

Regnskapsansvarlig
951 03 768
kari.hodne@jadarhus.no

Magnus Ueland

Byggeleder
916 13 777
Magnus.ueland@jadarhus.no