Ta kontakt

Vil du kjøpe nytt, bygge i egen hage eller utvikle en tomt?

Ta kontakt med våre folk

Helge Pollestad

Salgs- og Markedssjef
915 85 838
helge.Pollestad@jadarhus.no

Villy Stene

Selger/prosjektutvikler
416 09 171
villy.stene@jadarhus.no

Rune Løge

Daglig leder
404 53 352
rune.loge@jadarhus.no

Lars Ove Auglend

Driftsleder
938 32 357
lars.ove.auglend@jadarhus.no

Arild Fløysvik

Byggeleder
413 70 765
arild.floysvik@jadarhus.no

Bjørnar Ulvang

Byggeleder
452 68 518
bjornar.ulvang@jadarhus.no

Jan Widar Karlsen

Service/ettermarked
924 93 885
jan.widar.karlsen@jadarhus.no

Geir Sandsmark

Prosjektutvikler
415 08 690
geir.sandsmark@jadarhus.no

Frode Michaelsen

Økonomisjef
905 01 381
frode.michaelsen@jadarhus.no

Kari H. Hodne

Regnskapsansvarlig
951 03 768
kari.hodne@jadarhus.no

Rune Fjeld

952 57 071
Runef@jadarhus.no